Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Carpenter

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brad Carpenter

4.8 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Stewart

Daniel Stewart

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy experience! Saved a lot of monthly money from switching from Liberty to StateFarm. Shane and Sierra made the process as easy as possible, giving me options to combine other insurances with my policy and save even more!"
Profile photo of Michelle Sumer

Michelle Sumer

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Made transferring and getting top insurance for a low price easy."
Profile photo of Bradly Hilliard

Bradly Hilliard

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far very polite and professional. Much better insurance rate"
Profile photo of Vaughn

Vaughn

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for a better team! Thanks for taking it upon themselves to reach out and give me the coverage I need and at a great price!"
Profile photo of Todd Sutton

Todd Sutton

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional insurance crew! Eric Longwell has been outstanding for us!"
Profile photo of Denise Clingerman

Denise Clingerman

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane was extremely helpful with setting up our new policy! He is very knowledgable and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Rothwell

Jeremiah Rothwell

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Folks are super friendly and helpful when you call in. Only insurance company I'll go through"
Profile photo of Haley Sorg

Haley Sorg

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erik Longwell is fantastic, he helped lower my monthly payments by $60 a month without any troubles. I would for sure recommend all of his services"
Profile photo of Amanda Patterson

Amanda Patterson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Ferguson

Amanda Ferguson

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had exceptional service over the phone with Erik. He knew exactly what I needed and went over it thoroughly with me. I would recommend him to anyone looking for new insurance or wanting to switch!"
Profile photo of Franshawn Moore

Franshawn Moore

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erik with a K was great!! I'm happy with my new policy and will definitely recommend Brad Carpenter State Farm to my family and friends"
Profile photo of Molly Ware

Molly Ware

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erik was awesome! He was able to save us money and helped to switch over our existing policies. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of David Findley

David Findley

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got off the phone with Erik, lowered my insurance premium significantly for my 2 vehicles. I'm extremely happy that I called and made the switch. Can't believe how much I was paying a competitor and how much I'll be saving!"
Profile photo of Shirley Loftin

Shirley Loftin

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been paying a ridiculous amount for Insurance for years and a friend recommended I call State Farm, that was the best decision I made, and Erik was the most Honest and Knowledgeable person I’ve talked to in a while he made my transfer seamless."
Profile photo of Ryan Evans

Ryan Evans

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great local agent to Canton/Massillon/Akron area. Saved us a bunch of money on car insurance with teenage drivers and helped us better cover our home and property than we were before. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Michelle Felgenhauer

Michelle Felgenhauer

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They got me good insurance for a low price. Will let my family and friends know about State Farm"
Profile photo of Joe Scholey

Joe Scholey

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for a quote and Erik Longwell hooked me up with a great rate for my 9 vehicles 3 teenage boys and house couldn’t ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of TJ Sutton

TJ Sutton

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erik Longwell

Erik Longwell

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only is this a great place to work, it’s Also my insurance provider. Service, teamwork and family all wrapped in one. Call the office for any of your Insurance needs. You won’t be disappointed 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🎉🎊"
Profile photo of Tanner Mast

Tanner Mast

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erik was extremely helpful in setting up my life insurance plan! He answered all my questions and made everything super easy! Only took about 15 minutes to get setup!"
Profile photo of Bj Burick

Bj Burick

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Eric Longwell was extremely helpful to my specific needs and was able to save me a ton of $ in just a short phone call. A pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Brian Russ

Brian Russ

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erik was extremely helpful with setting up a new policy and saved me a lot of money over my previous insurance policy. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Francess Cordell

Francess Cordell

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super great guy. Very helpful. I recommend Erik at State farm."
Profile photo of Kaylie I

Kaylie I

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been shopping around for a cheaper policy. I was quoted half the price of what I was previously paying with my old insurance!! I’m extremely happy. Their agent, Erik, was very helpful through the process also! Thank you so much!"