Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jasent Ullom

Jasent Ullom

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasent Ullom
"Shane was extremely helpful and informative with helping me switch from nationwide. He saved me a ton on my car insurance and renter's."
Profile photo of jason morsey

jason morsey

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason morsey
"Alesha was a pleasure to work with . Friendly, professional, and quick to respond. Would definitely recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Alexis Andersen

Alexis Andersen

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Andersen
"I worked with Shane. He got me set up with what I needed and listened to and worked with my needs, not just trying to make a sale."
Profile photo of Susan Carrier

Susan Carrier

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Carrier
"I had the pleasure of discussing my insurance needs today with Shane McAllister. He did a great job. Extremely pleased with his service and knowledge. Wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Brandon Sand

Brandon Sand

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Sand
"Shane was a huge help getting me a new car insurance policy. My previous provider raised my rates and Shane did everything he could to get me a better price with other benefits included. Definitely recommend talking to these guys if you’re looking for a new policy."
Profile photo of Jennifer Fridley

Jennifer Fridley

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Fridley
"Very nice gentleman. Very helpful and got me more insurance for less money. Shane, you are a nice guy and very helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jadyn Phelps

Jadyn Phelps

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jadyn Phelps
"Just wanted to give a shout out to Teresa Sams for making my experience awesome! She made everything super easy for me and was extremely caring! I have never had a company put so much thought into making sure I had something! Definitely telling all of my friends and family about Teresa!"
Profile photo of Richard Rachel

Richard Rachel

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Rachel
"Was looking to change my homeowners insurance Zach McAllister gave me a call any bundle my insurance for me save me money! Happy with my policy!!!"
Profile photo of LaDonna Leavers

LaDonna Leavers

July 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by LaDonna Leavers
"Was getting a quote and was going to go with them for insurance until Shane decided it was appropriate to tell me that I should get rid of my pets. That is absolutely unprofessional, rude and unnecessary. He should've stuck with the reason for the call."
Profile photo of D.C. Senseman

D.C. Senseman

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D.C. Senseman
"I was very happy with my experience with Brad Carpenter. Brad was very patient in explaining all of the different aspects of my policies. Once I decided to go with State Farm, Brad walked me thru the entire process and everything was put into place effortlessly. Thank you Brad!"
Profile photo of Jon Arelt

Jon Arelt

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Arelt
"I had the pleasure of working with Shane for my new auto policy. Great guy to work with, definitely had my best interest in mind while working through my quote. I’ve already recommended Shane to several friends and family."
Profile photo of Mark Van Pelt

Mark Van Pelt

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Van Pelt
"Brad will take great care of you! Saved me a ton of money on my car insurance and offered me other products that provided significant value."
Profile photo of Carol Castellanos

Carol Castellanos

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Castellanos
"I just got done talking with Erik Longwell he was Awesome very polite and the informative you now have a new customer Thank you"
Profile photo of Marlene Kanipe

Marlene Kanipe

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Kanipe
"What a great transition changing insurance policies. Worked with Erik and I know I will be taken care of as a person not a number and saved a good amount of money too. I am a little picky Erik got all my questions answered with no pressure to sign up. Highly recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Crystal Wagner

Crystal Wagner

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Wagner
"I worked with Shane when I was planning on changing companies. He was very pleasant to work with He was very knowledgeable and informative.This was at a time when the insurance industry weren’t my friends. I’m grateful for the time he spent on me."
Profile photo of Darla Moreno

Darla Moreno

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Moreno
"Shane was fantastic in helping me with my homeowners and auto , saved me alot of money, Thank You"
Profile photo of Josh Sims

Josh Sims

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Sims
"Nice ,helpfull and cheaper with more benefits then Last insurance was"
Profile photo of Sam Monastra

Sam Monastra

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Monastra
"Shane was very informative and helpful very professional and friendly, it was very nice to have him help me with my insurance needs and to get me signed up for my coverage thank you again"
Profile photo of Drew’s 1025r tractor work

Drew’s 1025r tractor work

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew’s 1025r tractor work
"Very easy to deal with was cheaper then my other place thanks"
Profile photo of bob mcdonald

bob mcdonald

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bob mcdonald
"Finally looked into my insurance costs. I talked with Shane McAllister comparing coverage and cost. Shane was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him if you are looking into your insurance. I save 2000.00 a year with State Farm. Thanks Shane"
Profile photo of Dianna Daso Brown

Dianna Daso Brown

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Daso Brown
"Had a great experience talking to Shane. Switched my Homeowner and Automotive policy to them. Looking forward to a long and healthy relationship with State Farm."
Profile photo of Tiffany Casanova

Tiffany Casanova

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Casanova
"I would highly recommend. Everyone is so friendly and the process was fast and easy purchasing my auto and renters insurance. What a great group!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Young-Schonauer

Jennifer Young-Schonauer

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Young-Schonauer
"I had the pleasure of working with Erik. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly! Saved me a ton of money and made the process of switching so easy. Highly recommend and I am very happy to be a part of the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Tori Romeo

Tori Romeo

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Romeo
"I spoke with Eric and he was very helpful. He helped me not only understand my coverage but find the lowest price. He also hooked me up with the safe and save which gave me great discounts"
Profile photo of Richard Burnette

Richard Burnette

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Burnette
"Allie was so very helpful and saved me a lot of money. She explained everything in full detail and made me feel very welcome to the office."