Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Carpenter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Carpenter

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joe Schnettler

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane was a great help, and saved me money on my auto insurance"

Amanda Aeschlimann

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Shane and it was wonderful experience and very easy to work with! Great experience!"

lois laity

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed my experience here yesterday. Erik was my agent. He was helpful, considerate, and answered all my questions. I will feel comfortable going to him with any questions or problems I have in the future. Thank you, Erik."

Brandi Christians

October 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great Guy to help with your insurance. The only one who understood that I couldn't talk while at work and had no problem calling after hours."

Deborah Knight

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with Geico for far too long, Erik Longwell contacted me and switched my home and auto over to StateFarm and I could not be more thrilled with his expertise and ability to save me money!! Doubled my coverage with a lower monthly payment!!"

Róbert R.

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice professional approach, very upfront. Shane was very advisefull. Total satisfaction. Thanks"

Dakota Brown

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Eric Longwell on switching our auto and renters insurance to State Farm - not only did he save us a good amount of money, he was very kind and helpful in answering my million questions. I would absolutely recommend him to future clients!"

Shelise Stinson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I had the pleasure of being helped by Mr. Erik Longwell. He took the time to find me the best coverage for the most reasonable price! I would definitely recommend contacting an agent from State Farm to get a quote!"

Dean Wentzel

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My other agent retired and Brad took over for him. Brad jumped in and introduced himself and cares for his clients. Great agent with incredible staff and always there to help. Highly recommend Brad and his staff."

Daniel Stewart

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy experience! Saved a lot of monthly money from switching from Liberty to StateFarm. Shane and Sierra made the process as easy as possible, giving me options to combine other insurances with my policy and save even more!"

Michelle Sumer

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Made transferring and getting top insurance for a low price easy."

Bradly Hilliard

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far very polite and professional. Much better insurance rate"

Vaughn

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for a better team! Thanks for taking it upon themselves to reach out and give me the coverage I need and at a great price!"

Todd Sutton

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional insurance crew! Eric Longwell has been outstanding for us!"

Denise Clingerman

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane was extremely helpful with setting up our new policy! He is very knowledgable and answered all my questions!"

Jeremiah Rothwell

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Folks are super friendly and helpful when you call in. Only insurance company I'll go through"

Haley Sorg

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erik Longwell is fantastic, he helped lower my monthly payments by $60 a month without any troubles. I would for sure recommend all of his services"

Amanda Patterson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star service. I had the pleasure of working with Erik. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He made the process of shipping for new coverage easy and painless. My husband and I are happy to have him as our new agent! Highly recommend. He saved us a ton of money for the safe coverage we had!"

Amanda Ferguson

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had exceptional service over the phone with Erik. He knew exactly what I needed and went over it thoroughly with me. I would recommend him to anyone looking for new insurance or wanting to switch!"

Franshawn Moore

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erik with a K was great!! I'm happy with my new policy and will definitely recommend Brad Carpenter State Farm to my family and friends"

Molly Ware

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erik was awesome! He was able to save us money and helped to switch over our existing policies. Highly recommend."

David Findley

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got off the phone with Erik, lowered my insurance premium significantly for my 2 vehicles. I'm extremely happy that I called and made the switch. Can't believe how much I was paying a competitor and how much I'll be saving!"

Jeff Sitzlar

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been using two different insurance providers, one for our home and another for our autos and toys. Erik Longwell and I were talking over the weekend and he thought State Farm might be able to not only save us money but provide the same if not better overall insurance coverage. I met with Erik yesterday in his State Farm office and he was 100% accurate on both accounts. Erik was very easy to work with as he has a strong understanding of the insurance industry and was also very consultative in his approach. After only an hour, my wife and I decided to switch all of our insurance over to State Farm. Thank you Erik Longwell!"

Shirley Loftin

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been paying a ridiculous amount for Insurance for years and a friend recommended I call State Farm, that was the best decision I made, and Erik was the most Honest and Knowledgeable person I’ve talked to in a while he made my transfer seamless."

Ryan Evans

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great local agent to Canton/Massillon/Akron area. Saved us a bunch of money on car insurance with teenage drivers and helped us better cover our home and property than we were before. Highly Recommend!"